新闻资讯

金智捷与您展望我国数控机床的发展方向

文章上传:金智捷 浏览量:195 发布时间:2021-08-25

机床制造业可以说很大程度上决定了我国精密加工行业的发展进度与前景,因此数控机床制造业的发展几乎就是整个加工行业的风向标,近年来国内的很多制造厂商都已经取得了很大的成果,国产的机床已经在某些方面进入了全球领先水平。当今人数控机床制造要朝着哪些方向发展呢?

 

第一,可靠性最大化

目前国内的很多数控机床可靠性跟一些国外顶尖厂商所生产的机床尚有一定差距,比如国外的CNC五轴车床可以保持1500小时连续运行无故障,而国内 的产品目前还只能做到连续1000小时无故障。因此我们在可靠性方面一定要下大工夫,才能追上进口机床。

 

第二,控制系统小型化

小型化是为了能将机电装置更好的结合,占用更小的空间,更便捷的安装在机床上,也更加有利于对数控机床的操作使用。

 

第三,智能化

数控机床能够根据产品工作条件的变化而自动调节系统参数,保证加工状态保持最佳,提高产品的生产效率。设备能够具有自我诊断和修复功能,当发生故障时采取停机措施。

 

第四,高速度、高精度化

精度决定了工件的质量,而速度这体现了产品的加工效率,提高数控车床的加工速度与精度,是一个重要的发展方向。

News

Kingship and you look forward to the development direction of CNC machine tools in my country

Article upload: Kingship Pageviews: 164 Release time: 2021-08-25

It can be said that the machine tool manufacturing industry largely determines the development progress and prospects of my country's precision machining industry. Therefore, the development of CNC machine tool manufacturing industry is almost the vane of the entire processing industry. In recent years, many domestic manufacturers have achieved great results. As a result, domestically produced machine tools have entered the world's leading level in some aspects. In which direction should the manufacture of CNC machine tools develop today?

First, maximize reliability

At present, there is still a certain gap between the reliability of many domestic CNC machine tools and those produced by some top foreign manufacturers. For example, foreign CNC five-axis lathes can maintain 1500 hours of continuous operation without failure, while domestic products can only achieve continuous 1000 Hours without failure. Therefore, we must work hard on reliability to catch up with imported machine tools.

Second, miniaturization of the control system

Miniaturization is to better integrate the electromechanical devices, occupy a smaller space, and be more convenient to install on the machine tool. It is also more conducive to the operation and use of the CNC machine tool.

Third, intelligent

The CNC machine tool can automatically adjust the system parameters according to the changes of the product's working conditions to ensure that the processing state is kept optimal and improve the production efficiency of the product. The equipment can have self-diagnosis and repair functions, and take shutdown measures when a failure occurs.

Fourth, high speed and high precision

Precision determines the quality of the workpiece, and speed reflects the processing efficiency of the product. Improving the processing speed and accuracy of CNC lathes is an important development direction.