新闻资讯

金智捷为您科普精密零件加工的标准

文章上传:金智捷 浏览量:174 发布时间:2021-08-25

精密零件加工行业的标准是非常严格的,加工时候有进刀,出刀等不同的流程工序。尺寸也会根据产品有不同的具体需求,加工精度的要求也会不同,总体来说精密加工精度的要求是非常高的,有时候甚至精确到1mm下的多少微米差别。

 

尺寸如果差别很大产品就会成为废品,就需要返工来达到要求,这个过程非常费时费力,有时候会使得所有的原材料报废,造成成本的增加,与此同时零件也必然是无法用了,因此精密零件加工是有很多要求的。那么精密零件加工有哪些要求呢?下面是瑞晟科技总经理徐晓刚先生的回答:

(1) 通常为了确保零件的加工精度,粗零件与精密机械零件的加工必须分开来运行,因为粗零件加工与精密零件加工的切削量,夹紧力,发热量,工件所受的切削力都不一样,如果粗加工与精密加工连续进行,精密加工零件的精度会因为应力的不同而丧失。

(2) 设备选用的合理性。粗零件的加工对加工精度的要求并不高,只是主要对加工余量切割,所以精密加工要求在非常高精度的机床加工。

(3) 在精密零件加工工艺路线中,常安排有热处理工序。热处理工序位置的安排如下:为改善金属的切削加工性能,如退火、正火、调质等,一般安排在机械零件加工前进行。

(4) 一般来说精密零件加工几乎都有热处理工序,热处理工序能够改善金属的切削加工性能。

News

Kingship is your standard for precision parts processing of popular science

Article upload: Kingship Pageviews: 160 Release time: 2021-08-25

The standards of the precision parts processing industry are very strict, and there are different processes such as inserting and exiting the knife during processing. The size will also have different specific requirements according to the product, and the requirements for machining accuracy will also be different. Generally speaking, the requirements for precision machining accuracy are very high, sometimes even accurate to the micron difference under 1mm.

If the size is very different, the products will become scraps and need to be reworked to meet the requirements. This process is very time-consuming and laborious. Sometimes all the raw materials are scrapped and the cost increases. At the same time, the parts are bound to be unusable. There are many requirements for precision parts processing. So what are the requirements for precision parts processing? The following is the answer of Mr. Xu Xiaogang, general manager of Ruisheng Technology:

(1) Generally, in order to ensure the machining accuracy of parts, the machining of rough parts and precision mechanical parts must be run separately, because the cutting amount, clamping force, heat generation, and cutting force of the workpiece are all Different, if rough machining and precision machining are performed continuously, the precision of precision machining parts will be lost due to the difference in stress.

(2) The rationality of equipment selection. The machining of rough parts does not require high machining accuracy, but mainly cuts the machining allowance, so precision machining requires very high-precision machine tools.

(3) In the process route of precision parts processing, heat treatment processes are often arranged. The location of the heat treatment process is arranged as follows: In order to improve the cutting performance of the metal, such as annealing, normalizing, quenching and tempering, etc., it is generally arranged before the machining of the mechanical parts.

(4) Generally speaking, almost all precision parts are processed with heat treatment process, which can improve the cutting performance of metal.